custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Regatta apartments! At Regatta Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance is great, the office staff are nice.
Super quick to respond, happy to help. Rex and the team are great!

S
06/28/2021

Verified Resident

Andy
I do not like to call the office for anything to do with repairs as I am use to nothing getting done (do to the previous owners). But Andy was here for the second time and fixed my A/C and refrigerator. So we are 2 for 2 with Mr Andy. So thank you so much for knowing your job mister. 👍👍👍

S
06/28/2021

Very nice place to live i don't know how to deeply to your post but yes I will let you know if there is anything my birth name is Darvin Findlay make sure you get everything in writing

M
04/10/2021

This community is great! the girls In the front office are so amazing and so helpful . Also Rex the maintenance guy as soon as I told him I was having a issue with my washer and dryer he Mediately ordered us a new one it was here within a couple days. absolutely love loving here! We have a 2 bed and 2 bath and it is Gorgeous. I look forward in making this my permanent place for years to come... Thank you so much for all you do for us residents.. ❤️

S
03/29/2021

Very nice place to live i don't know how to deeply to your post but yes I will let you know if there is anything my birth name is Darvin Findlay

N
03/09/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Master!
Rex and Andy came over last week to remedy a leaky kitchen sink after the freeze, thanks guys for the great work! Andy stayed to repair a laundry list of items I had, from the ceiling light fixture, to the blinds, to a stubborn exhaust fan. In under an hour, Andy had everything back to tip-top shape. He is always very pleasant and respectful, has a great attitude, and is quick on the draw!

S
03/05/2021

Verified Resident

New Office Staff/Maintenance
I have lived here for just a year and was not going to renew my lease due to the few things that I had asked to be fixed during the old company’s time. I called to let the new office staff know and Mr Andy was up here and had most things finished quickly love this. He is a vary pleasant man and was wonderful both times he was here. Do to this service and the fact that I think this new set of people will actually get these things all fixed. I do believe my family and I will be staying here. Thank you Andy and Melanie.

B
02/18/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance staff
I just wanted to say that Rex and Andy are doing awesome jobs. They are always happy to help and are great at there jobs. Andy helped me twice this week around 5 am because my heater broke down and really did a great job. This place would fall apart with out there hard work.

Z
02/18/2021

Very helpful staff I complained about a barking dog and it was resolved immediately. So far so good.

J
02/12/2021

We have lived at the Regatta since 2015 and we are still here. Not gonna lie, there have been a few maintenance issues (sunken sink, frozen over a/c, little things here and there), but whenever a problem arises, the maintenance crew comes to the rescue! We have built a wonderful rapport with Rex, one of the maintenance workers here, and it’s always reassuring when he shows up at the door. When he comes, we know he will walk us through the issue, solve it, and then usually we won’t have that problem again. So thankful for him.


Call Us
(303) 451-9000
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9-6
Sat: 10-5
Sun: 12-4