custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

apartments in northglenn co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Regatta apartments! At Regatta Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/06/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Crew
My review is for Rex and Andy. I've lived here for 3 plus years now. One good thing this place has going for them is an awesome maintenance crew. I've had a couple different maintenance issues living in my time here and Rex and Andy have always been here to fix the problem, quickly. They are knowledgeable in their jobs and of the properly. They are respectful and kind. I trust them in my home and I trust that whatever is wrong they will handle it. I hope this place knows just how lucky they are. If either of these guys ever decided to leave all of us would be in a bad way. I give 5 stars to maintenance.

K
10/03/2021

My move in process was so easy and went so smooth, Johnika was the best at getting me all the information I needed, very professional and great communication. Thank you Johnika! I really enjoy my apartment so far and had nothing but great experience. I had maintenance issue and they responded right away and told me the plan. The gate is fully functional and no issues with amenities. I see some people upset about paying for guest parking but that’s pretty standard now with most communities and it’s actually a great idea to help control the parking lot and I do like they enforce the parking lot rules to help keep the parking lot less cluttered. The rules are simple and pretty standard, Follow the rules and there will be no issues. Overall, great experience so far.

L
09/25/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent
Been here for 4 yrs. I can honestly say Melanie has made the complex safer and cleaner. Like to thank the whole regatta crew for an enjoyable stay

M
09/20/2021

Front office answers all questions in a timely, respectful manner. Nice and clean apartments! 10/10

M
09/14/2021

To many people take time to leave negative reviews when something goes wrong but not to many take the time to appreciate people when they do good! Love living here! Absolutely love the maintenance team they are a joy to talk to & get things done when I needed them. Front office is always friendly and help with any questions I have! 5 stars

A
08/22/2021

Verified Resident

Johnika office lady
We moved in July of this year so we have only been here a little over a month but she spent over an hour on phone getting thing’s done to make sure we were approved and she worked hard to do it. We appreciated it greatly. We like working with her. She’s very honest and upfront always very helpful and courteous. So far it has been a nice place to live and maintenance has been good and quick when we had to ask them to check a couple things out and it was done fast. So thank you maintenance and Johnika.

M
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance is great, the office staff are nice.
Super quick to respond, happy to help. Rex and the team are great!

S
06/28/2021

Verified Resident

Andy
I do not like to call the office for anything to do with repairs as I am use to nothing getting done (do to the previous owners). But Andy was here for the second time and fixed my A/C and refrigerator. So we are 2 for 2 with Mr Andy. So thank you so much for knowing your job mister. 👍👍👍

S
06/28/2021

Very nice place to live i don't know how to deeply to your post but yes I will let you know if there is anything my birth name is Darvin Findlay make sure you get everything in writing

M
04/10/2021

This community is great! the girls In the front office are so amazing and so helpful . Also Rex the maintenance guy as soon as I told him I was having a issue with my washer and dryer he Mediately ordered us a new one it was here within a couple days. absolutely love loving here! We have a 2 bed and 2 bath and it is Gorgeous. I look forward in making this my permanent place for years to come... Thank you so much for all you do for us residents.. ❤️


Call Us
(303) 451-9000
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9-6
Sat: 10-5
Sun: 12-4