custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

apartments in northglenn co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Regatta Apartments in Northglenn, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northglenn apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Northglenn, and see for yourself better living. Join Regatta today! These Regatta Apartments reviews will show you why our Northglenn, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
06/29/2023

Krystal and Marz are awesome! About to move into our new place and I have to say they made the whole process effortless! Thank you guys so much!

A
06/02/2023

The best apartments I've lived in everyone is so nice especially Krystal she so sweet and nice

c
05/14/2023


C
04/25/2023

My daughter's and I were homeless for 6 months, we applied and the first person we talked with was Krystal. She is so amazing we are so happy that we got accepted here . It was my daughter's birthday gift and Christmas gift. Perfect timing. Since we have been here in December we have been so happy being here. Everything is perfect for us. The Maintenance men do such a great job and are super friendly. Everyone in the office are so amazing. The staff here care a lot about the tenants who live here. We love the pool the movie theater the gym, we are so blessed and honored to be living here. I can also say that everyone here love to interact with my kids and that makes a really happy parent lol. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS FOR HAVING SUCH A GREAT TEAM OF WORKERS. THEY FEEL MORE LIKE FAMILY TO US. IM WRITING THIS WITH TEARS IN MY EYES YALL HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH THIS PLACE MEANS TO US. WITH MUCH LOVE SINCERELY CHRISTINA PETERMAN AND THE GIRLS 🥰😍

K
02/25/2023

I have had a great experience at this property so far, boiler went out twice within a week and they had it working again the same day, both times. Gates aren’t hard to open, the keypad literally tells you how to open the gate!

j
12/28/2022

I have to say that Brittany is so kind and she help me when I was dealing with my car issue towing company took my car. Thank you, i like my apartment community. Everyone is so kind. I’m so happy to live here and be part of the regatta apartments.

S
10/25/2022


T
06/10/2022

We are a family of 4 (9 month old & 10 year old Heeler/Husky mix) & we absolutely love living at Regatta. My girlfriend & I never saw our apartment before we moved into it. It's the perfect location, I love that we overlook the little courtyard. So quiet & peaceful. I work at a countertop company so I love that we have quartz countertops in the unit. The complex is very beautiful and almost has a village/fairytail vibe.

m
05/15/2022

I have lived at the Regatta for 2 years and so far have had a wonderful experience. Every time I go into the office the front desk ladies are always so kind and helpful! Anytime I have ever had a maintenance issue they have came within 24 hours to take care of it, I have had some situations where it takes longer due to getting the correct parts but Andy is always on top of it! I would highly recommend looking into or moving into this wonderful community! Planning on staying for years to come!

L
01/27/2022

I believe the property is amazing and the staff in the front office is outstanding the maintenance crew handles everything in a timely manner once it is approved and as far as the people here complaining about the late fees how about pay your bills on time and you won't have to worry about it overall very nice property and as long as you pay your bills on time and go by the rules you'll have a great experience


Call Us
(844) 375-2955
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
×