custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

apartments in northglenn co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Regatta Apartments in Northglenn, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northglenn apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Northglenn, and see for yourself better living. Join Regatta today! These Regatta Apartments reviews will show you why our Northglenn, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
06/25/2024

Maintenance are always right on it! Francisco Was very quick with getting my door fixed

A
06/18/2024

Francisco and Luis are Very friendly and quick, they definitely know what they are doing!

T
06/12/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance: Francisco
Francisco has been one of the most efficient members in maintenance in my time here. He easily identified the problems, providing solutions that resolved them quickly.

J
06/11/2024

Just wanted to give a shout out to Francisco/maintenance I forgot his name when I posted previously. Thank you have a great day.

M
05/31/2024

Love our community and living here. Special thanks to Francisco and the whole maintenance crew for always promptly taking care of all our work orders. Thank you to the leasing office for being so awesome and approachable!

B
05/29/2024

Francisco came and repaired multiple things efficiently and was extremely professional! Best service we've ever experienced, super grateful for the staff especially Francisco! 10/10 service!

A
05/24/2024

Francisco the maintenance man was extremely helpful and help out with our needs

M
05/17/2024

(Translated by Google) The maintenance colleague carried out all the work with efficiency and quality, I am satisfied with his work, thanks to Francisco (Original) El compañero de mantenimiento realizó todo el trabajo con eficacia y calidad estoy satisfecha con su trabajo gracias para francisco

J
05/17/2024

Francisco is awesome. Had a problem with my sink and he was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Great guy

F
05/16/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance at Regatta
I have been a resident since 2020 and the office leasing staff is stellar in customer service, Francisco from maintenance is awesome and a true asset to the apartment complex, he is so friendly and clean is in and out with getting repairs done quickly 😎🇺🇲❤️ also a disabled veteran he makes sure to look out for folk's like me. 🙏🏾


Call Us
(844) 375-2955
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
×