custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

apartments in northglenn co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Regatta Apartments in Northglenn, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northglenn apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Northglenn, and see for yourself better living. Join Regatta today! These Regatta Apartments reviews will show you why our Northglenn, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
05/15/2019

The Leasing office is very professional and very helpful in every situation. The are pleasant and up beat. Maintenance response quickly to every situation with a positive and empathetic attitude. They are professional and quick. I would strongly recommend the Regatta to anyone seeking an affordable upscale living place.

S
03/20/2019

I have lived here for a year now, and love this complex! staff is amazing, management, maintenance and grounds are all top notch! also they are enforcing parking for residents only, which I love! I highly recommend living here! best apartments for the money! o

s
03/14/2019

WE have lived at the Regatta for 5 years. I love the office team. And manger Jaymee is the absolute best Manger that this property has ever had.

H
02/28/2019

I recently had to call maintenance to fix the door to my walk in closet, Andy came and fixed it, super nice guy and very professional. Thanks maintenance team! YOU ROCK!

I recently had to call maintenance to fix the door to my walk in closet, Andy came and fixed it, super nice guy and very professional. Thanks maintenance team! YOU ROCK!

J
02/27/2019

great place

A
02/25/2019

good!!!

R
01/31/2019


G
01/03/2019

I was so impressed with the regatta!!! The staff was exceptional. The renovated apartments were beautiful. Stainless steel appliances and hardwood floors !! My favorite part was the alarm system in each apartment! Did I mention they have garden tubs!!!! Nothing better on a cold Colorado night then garden tubs!! The apartments are conveniently located about 2 miles from i25.... this makes commuting a breeze!! I worked with the assistant manager Brenda, whom I cant say how professional and kind she was !! She really knew about the area and complex!!! If you are looking for an upgraded apartment at a great price check out regatta!!!!

T
12/20/2018

I have lived in several different apartment communities, but I have to say the Regatta is by far the best and most friend community ever. I have lived here two different times and I have to say the staff is truly amazing! I had an accident a few weeks ago, and the office staff went out of their way to help me… even delivered packages to my apartment. The maintenance staff works hard making sure the property always looks great and the work orders are done usually the same day you call it in. I would highly recommend this community to anyone that is looking for a great place to live! Tami H


Call Us
(844) 375-2955
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
×