custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

apartments in northglenn co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Regatta Apartments in Northglenn, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northglenn apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Northglenn, and see for yourself better living. Join Regatta today! These Regatta Apartments reviews will show you why our Northglenn, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
06/09/2017

Outstanding customer service from office staff to maintenance crew. I have lived in this complex since 2005 and not planning on going anywhere. If you are looking for a secured gated community with newly remodeled beautiful well kept apartments and landscaping, come check out The Regatta Apartments.

J
12/04/2016


J
12/02/2016

Awesome staff and place to live

R
11/01/2016

Very nice kept apartments and friendly staff. Offers a lot of admenities. Had a newly renovated 2 bedroom unit. Never had any issues with staff or neighbors.

K
01/10/2016


t
07/18/2014

I've lived here for a few months now and have no major complaints. Maintenance always tries to take care of any issues I have in a prompt manner. My daughter loves the splash park and pool area.

A
07/18/2014

I love The Regatta! Alli, the leasing agent is who's helped me out when I've needed it, and her service is spectacular. The apartment complex is very nice, clean, and it's in a great area. I would absolutely recommend it to any of my friends who are looking for a nice apartment to live with competitive pricing. Definitely worth the look if you're shopping!

M
07/16/2014

Fantastic property. No complaints! Parking can be a pain at times but still 5 stars in my eyes!!

J
07/16/2014

The apartments, staff, landscaping, amenities, everything A+ !! Highly recommend!!


Call Us
(844) 375-2955
Address
10500 Irma Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
×